Name of Stadium	City	State
Dr.Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Stadium	Visakhapatnam	Andhra Pradesh
Y S Raja Reddy Stadium	Kadapa	Andhra Pradesh
Dr. Bhupen Hazanka Cricket Stadium	Guwahati	Assam
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium	Guwahati	Assam
Satindra Dev Mohan Stadium	Silchar	Assam
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Guwahati	Assam
Arun Jaitley Stadium	New Delhi	New Delhi
Aishbagh Stadium	Bhopal	Madhya Pradesh
Narendra Modi Stadium (Previously known as the Motera Stadium)	Ahmedabad	Gujarat
Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai	Maharashtra
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bengaluru	Karnataka
Dhyanchand National Stadium	New Delhi	New Delhi
Sardar Patel Stadium	Ahmedabad	Gujarat
Green Park	Kanpur	Uttar Pradesh

Eden Garden	Kolkata	West Bengal
Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Stadium	Ahmedabad	Gujarat
Biju Patnaik Hockey Stadium	Bhubaneshwar	Odisha
Buddh International Circuit	Greater Noida	Uttar Pradesh
Captain Roop Singh Stadium	Gwalior	Madhya Pradesh
C.B.Patel International Cricket Stadium	Surat	Gujarat
D Y Patil Stadium	Mumbai	Maharashtra
Guru Nanak Stadium	Ludhiana	Punjab
International Hockey Stadium	Rajnandgaon	Chattisgarh
K D Singh Babu Stadium	Lucknow	Uttar Pradesh
Ekana Cricket Stadium	Lucknow	Uttar Pradesh
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium	Telangana	Hyderabad
M A Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai	Tamil Nadu
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium	Dehradun	Uttrakhand
Sawai Mansingh Stadium	Jaipur	Rajasthan
Mohali Cricket Ground	Mohali	Punjab