Constituency Number	Constituency Name	Winning Candidate	Party Name
1	Sujanpur	NARESH PURI	Congress (Won)
2	Bhoa	LAL CHAND	AAP (Won)
3	Pathankot	ASHWANI KUMAR SHARMA	BJP (Won)
4	Gurdaspur	BARINDERMEET SINGH PAHRA	Congress (Won)
5	Dina Nagar	ARUNA CHAUDHARY	Congress (Won)
6	Qadian	PARTAP SINGH BAJWA	Congress (Won)
7	Batala	AMANSHER SINGH (SHERY KALSI)	AAP (Won)
8	Sri Hargobindpur	AMARPAL SINGH	AAP (Won)
9	Fatehgarh Churian	TRIPT RAJINDER SINGH BAJWA	Congress (Won)
10	Dera Baba Nanak	SUKHJINDER SINGH RANDHAWA	Congress (Won)
11	Ajnala	KULDEEP SINGH DHALIWAL	AAP (Won)
12	Raja Sansi	SUKHBINDER SINGH SARKARIA	Congress (Won)
13	Majitha	Ganieve Kaur Majithia	SAD (Won)

14	Jandiala	HARBHAJAN SINGH E.T.O.	AAP (Won)
15	Amritsar North	KUNWAR VIJAY PRATAP SINGH	AAP (Won)
16	Amritsar West	DR. JASBIR SINGH SANDHU	AAP (Won)
17	Amritsar Central	AJAY GUPTA	AAP (Won)
18	Amritsar East	JEEVAN JYOT KAUR	AAP (Won)
19	Amritsar South	INDERBIR SINGH NIJJAR	AAP (Won)
20	Attari	JASWINDER SINGH	AAP (Won)
21	Tarn Taran	Dr. Kashmir Singh Sohal	AAP (Won)
22	Khem Karan	SARVAN SINGH DHUN	AAP (Won)
23	Patti	Laljit Singh Bhullar	AAP (Won)
24	Khadoor Sahib	MANJINDER SINGH LALPURA	AAP (Won)
25	Baba Bakala	DALBIR SINGH TONG	AAP (Won)
26	Bholath	SUKHPAL SINGH KHAIRA	Congress (Won)
27	Kapurthala	Rana Gurjeet Singh	Congress (Won)
28	Sultanpur Lodhi	RANA INDER PARTAP SINGH	Independent (Won)
29	Phagwara	Balwinder Singh Dhaliwal	Congress (Won)

30	Phillaur	Vikramjit Singh Chaudhary	Congress (Won)
31	Nakodar	Inderjit Kaur Mann	AAP (Won)
32	Shahkot	Hardev Singh Laddi	Congress (Won)
33	Kartarpur	BALKAR SINGH	AAP (Won)
34	Jalandhar West	SHEETAL ANGURAL	AAP (Won)
35	Jalandhar Central	RAMAN ARORA	AAP (Won)
36	Jalandhar North	Avtar Singh Junior	Congress (Won)
37	Jalandhar Cantt	PARGAT SINGH POWAR	Congress (Won)
38	Adampur	SUKHWINDER SINGH KOTLI	Congress (Won)
39	Mukerian	JANGI LAL MAHAJAN	BJP (Won)
40	Dasuya	KARAMBIR SINGH	AAP (Won)
41	Urmar	Jasvir Singh Raja Gill	AAP (Won)
42	Sham Chaurasi	DR.RAVJOT SINGH	AAP (Won)
43	Hoshiarpur	BRAM SHANKER (JIMPA)	AAP (Won)
44	Chabbewal	DR. RAJ KUMAR	Congress (Won)
45	Garhshankar	JAI KRISHAN	AAP (Won)
46	Banga	SUKHWINDER KUMAR SUKHI DR.	SAD (Won)

47	Nawan Shahr	DR. NACHHATAR PAL	BSP (Won)
48	Balachaur	SANTOSH KUMARI KATARIAA	AAP (Won)
49	Anandpur Sahib	HARJOT SINGH BAINS	AAP (Won)
50	Rupnagar	DINESH KUMAR CHADHA	AAP (Won)
51	Chamkaur Sahib	CHARANJIT SINGH	AAP (Won)
52	Kharar	Anmol Gagan Maan	AAP (Won)
53	S.A.S Nagar	KULWANT SINGH	AAP (Won)
54	Bassi Pathana	RUPINDER SINGH	AAP (Won)
55	Fatehgarh Sahib	Lakhbir Singh Rai	AAP (Won)
56	Amloh	Gurinder Singh Garry Birring	AAP (Won)
57	Khanna	TARUNPREET SINGH SOND	AAP (Won)
58	Samrala	JAGTAR SINGH DIYALPURA	AAP (Won)
59	Sahnewal	HARDEEP SINGH MUNDIAN	AAP (Won)
60	Ludhiana East	DALJIT SINGH GREWAL (BHOLA)	AAP (Won)
61	Ludhiana South	RAJINDER PAL KAUR	AAP (Won)

62	Atam Nagar	KULWANT SINGH SIDHU	AAP (Won)
63	Ludhiana Central	Ashok Parashar (Pappi)	AAP (Won)
64	Ludhiana West	GURPREET BASSI GOGI	AAP (Won)
65	Ludhiana North	MADAN LAL BAGGA	AAP (Won)
66	Gill	Jiwan Singh Sangowal	AAP (Won)
67	Payal	MANWINDER SINGH GIASPURA	AAP (Won)
68	Dakha	MANPREET SINGH AYALI	SAD (Won)
69	Raikot	HAKAM SINGH THEKEDAR	AAP (Won)
70	Jagraon	SARVJIT KAUR MANUKE	AAP (Won)
71	Nihal Singhwala	MANJIT SINGH BILASPUR	AAP (Won)
72	Bhagha Purana	AMRITPAL SINGH SUKHANAND	AAP (Won)
73	Moga	DR. AMANDEEP KAUR ARORA	AAP (Won)
74	Dharamkot	DEVINDERJEET SINGH LADDI DHOSE	AAP (Won)
75	Zira	Naresh Kataria	AAP (Won)
76	Firozpur City	RANBIR SINGH	AAP (Won)
77	Firozpur Rural	RAJNEESH KUMAR DAHIYA	AAP (Won)

78	Guru Har Sahai	FAUJA SINGH	AAP (Won)
79	Jalalabad	JAGDEEP KAMBOJ	AAP (Won)
80	Fazilka	NARINDER PAL SINGH SAWNA	AAP (won)
81	Abohar	Sandeep Jakhar	Congress (Won)
82	Balluana	AMANDEEP SINGH MUSAFIR	AAP (Won)
83	Lambi	GURMEET SINGH KHUDIAN	AAP (Won)
84	Gidderbaha	Amrinder Singh Raja Warring	Congress (Won)
85	Malout	Dr. Baljit Kaur	AAP (Won)
86	Muktsar	JAGDEEP SINGH 'KAKA BRAR	AAP (Won)
87	Faridkot	GURDIT SINGH SEKHON	AAP (Won)
88	Kotkapura	KULTAR SINGH SANDHWAN	AAP (Won)
89	Jaitu	AMOLAK SINGH	AAP (Won)
90	Rampura Phul	Balkar Singh Sidhu	AAP (Won)
91	Bhucho Mandi	JAGSIR SINGH	AAP (Won)
92	Bathinda Urban	Jagroop Singh Gill	AAP (Won)
93	Bathinda Rural	AMIT RATTAN KOTFATTA	AAP (Won)
94	Talwandi Sabo	Prof. Baljinder Kaur	AAP (Won)

95	Maur	SUKHVEER SINGH MAISERKHANA	AAP (Won)
96	Mansa	Dr.Vijay Singla	AAP (Won)
97	Sardulgarh	Gurpreet Singh Banawali	AAP (Won)
98	Budhlada	BUDH RAM	AAP (Won)
99	Lehra	Barinder Kumar Goyal Vakeel	AAP (Won)
100	Dirba	Harpal Singh Cheema	AAP (Won)
101	Sunam	AMAN ARORA	AAP (Won)
102	Bhadaur	LABH SINGH UGOKE	AAP (Won)
103	Barnala	GURMEET SINGH MEET HAYER	AAP (Won)
104	Mehal Kalan	Kulwant Singh Pandori	AAP (Won)
105	Malerkotla	Mohammad Jamil Ur Rahman	AAP (Won)
106	Amargarh	PROF. JASWANT SINGH GAJJAN MAJRA	AAP (Won)
107	Dhuri	BHAGWANT MANN	AAP (Won)
108	Sangrur	Narinder Kaur Bharaj	AAP (Won)
109	Nabha	GURDEV SINGH DEV MAAN	AAP (Won)
110	Patiala Rural	Dr.Balbir Singh	AAP (Won)

111	Rajpura	Neena Mittal	AAP (Won)
112	Dera Bassi	KULJIT SINGH RANDHAWA	AAP (Won)
113	Ghanaur	GURLAL GHANAUR	AAP (Won)
114	Sanour	HARMIT SINGH PATHANMAJRA	AAP (Won)
115	Patiala	Ajit Pal Singh Kohli	AAP (Won)
116	Samana	CHETAN SINGH JOURAMAJRA	AAP (Won)
117	Shutrana	Kulwant Singh Bazigar	AAP (Won)