Ministry of Finance

Department of Public Enterprises

List of Maharatna, Navratna and Miniratna CPSEs

As per available information

(As on Feb, 2022)

Maharatna CPSEs

- 1. Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- 2. Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
- 3. Coal India Limited
- 4. GAIL India Limited
- 5. Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
- 6. Indian Oil Corporation Limited
- 7. NTPC Limited
- 8. Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited,
- 9. Power Finance Corporation
- 10. Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
- 11. Steel Authority of India Limited

Navratna CPSEs

- 1. Bharat Electronics Limited
- 2. Container Corporation of India Limited
- 3. Engineers India Limited
- 4. Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
- 5. Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited
- 6. National Aluminium Company Limited
- 7. National Buildings Construction Corporation Limited
- 8. Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited
- 9. NMDC Limited
- 10. Oil India Limited
- 11. Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited
- 12. Rural Electrification Corporation Limited
- 13. Shipping Corporation of India Limited

Miniratna CPSEs

Category - I CPSEs

- 1. Airports Authority of India
- 2. Antrix Corporation Limited
- 3. Balmer Lawrie & Co. Limited
- 4. Bharat Coking Coal Limited
- 5. Bharat Dynamics Limited
- 6. BEML Limited
- 7. Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
- 8. Braithwaite & Company Limited
- 9. Bridge & Roof Company (India) Limited
- 10. Central Warehousing Corporation
- 11. Central Coalfields Limited
- 12. Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited
- 13. Chennai Petroleum Corporation Limited
- 14. Cochin Shipyard Limited
- 15. Cotton Corporation of India Ltd.
- 16. EdCIL (India) Limited
- 17. Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited
- 18. Goa Shipyard Limited
- 19. Hindustan Copper Limited
- 20. HLL Lifecare Limited
- 21. Hindustan Newsprint Limited
- 22. Hindustan Paper Corporation Limited
- 23. Housing & Urban Development Corporation Limited
- 24. HSCC (India) Limited
- 25. India Tourism Development Corporation Limited
- 26. Indian Rare Earths Limited
- 27. Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation Limited
- 28. Indian Railway Finance Corporation Limited
- 29. Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited
- 30. India Trade Promotion Organization

- 31. IRCON International Limited
- 32. KIOCL Limited
- 33. Mazagaon Dock Shipbuilders Limited
- 34. Mahanadi Coalfields Limited
- 35. MOIL Limited
- 36. Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemical Limited
- 37. Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited
- 38. Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited
- 39. MMTC Limited
- 40. MSTC Limited
- 41. National Fertilizers Limited
- 42. National Projects Construction Corporation Limited
- 43. National Small Industries Corporation Limited
- 44. National Seeds Corporation
- 45. NHPC Limited
- 46. Northern Coalfields Limited
- 47. North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited
- 48. Numaligarh Refinery Limited
- 49. ONGC Videsh Limited
- 50. Pawan Hans Helicopters Limited
- 51. Projects & Development India Limited
- 52. Railtel Corporation of India Limited
- 53. Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
- 54. Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Limited
- 55. RITES Limited
- 56. SJVN Limited
- 57. Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Limited
- 58. South Eastern Coalfields Limited
- 59. Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
- 60. THDC India Limited
- 61. Western Coalfields Limited
- 62. WAPCOS Limited

Category-II CPSEs

- 63. Artificial Limbs Manufacturing Corporation of India
- 64. Bharat Pumps & Compressors Limited
- 65. Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
- 66. Central Railside Warehouse Company Limited
- 67. Engineering Projects (India) Limited
- 68. FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals India Limited
- 69. Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited
- 70. HMT (International) Limited
- 71. Indian Medicines & Pharmaceuticals Corporation Limited
- 72. MECON Limited
- 73. National Film Development Corporation Limited
- 74. Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Limited